Brindhaavanam Preview CBE-SLM 1to1

Coimbatore-Salem 1to1 3Hrs Non-Stop Bus Timings

This is the Updated Timing Details of Coimbatore-Salem 1 to 1 non-stop service.

Initially, This Service is started by TNSTC-Salem with 3 buses and 9 Services in a day. after some regular patronage and good support, Now Service is increased to 30 services in a day from both ends. TNSTC-Coimbatore and TNSTC-Salem shares 15 Services. in this, Erode region also Operating service in this route

3 hours Running Time between Coimbatore-Salem is a achievable target now. because this stretch is complete 4 lane now. and i sure, these buses are rocking in NH-47.

Here is the Timings of 1to1 3Hrs Buses Departured from Continue reading


Erode Region’s 1 to 1 Service in Coimbatore-Salem

Finally, TNSTC Erode Region also added Non-Stop 1 to 1 Bus Service in Coimbatore-Salem Route. Coimbatore-Salem NH-47 is now became a complete Bypass, so they Promise 3 Hours timings for total running time. Hope, Erode/CBE Region’s adding more non-stop services in this route.

–> TN 38 N 2588 Perundhurai Depot Running in this Non-Stop 1 to 1 Schedule Continue reading

SUPER FAST Bus in Coimbatore-Salem Route

கோயமுத்தூர்-சேலம் இடை நில்லாப் பேருந்து, நேரம்: 3 மணி நேரம்

TNSTC Salem Division Operating Couple of Buses in Coimbatore-Salem Route as Non-Stop “SUPER FAST” Service with Total Running Time of 3Hrs in NH-47 Bypass. Coimbatore-Salem Already Having 1 to 1 Service by Salem. Now this Super Fast Service also Money Spinning One for Salem Region.

Here we go for the Pics. There are Two Buses are in Service. But Got Only One. Hope i got Remaining One Very Soon…

TN 30 N 1272 of Johnsonpet-1 Branch in Coimbatore-Salem Route as Non-Stop SUPER FAST Continue reading

Coimbatore to Salem 1 to 1 Non-Stop Buses

கோயமுத்தூர்-சேலம் வழித்தட இடைநில்லாப் பேருந்துகள்

TNSTC-Salem Operating 1 to 1 Non-Stop Buses in Coimbatore Salem Route with Total Running Time of 3 Hours. Chance to Click 3 Buses In Non-Stop CBE-Salem Route. All of as Belongs to Meyyanur Depot of TNSTC-Salem Continue reading